Ma. José cropped

My Introduction-María

 I like dancing, but especially folkloric ballet and cumbia.  I consider myself a friendly person and I like to share my thoughts and ideas with others.  I have always liked to listen to and be able to support others.  

In the future I would like to be a psychologist or teacher.  I would like to learn more about the English language since it opens doors in many places and countries.  Speaking English also enables you to secure a better job, plus you can get along better with foreign people.  

I would also like to learn sign language, since in our surrounding communities there are people with hearing problems and other disabilities. I would be able to communicate better with them.

In this new ChangeMakers program I hope to learn new things so that later I can share the ideas within my community and meet new friends.

Ma. José cropped

Mi Introducción-María

Mi nombre es María José, me gusta mucho bailar pero en especial ballet folclórico y cumbia, me considero una persona amistosa y me gusta compartir mis cosas con los demás, siempre me ha gustado escuchar y poder apoyar a los demás sin recibir nada a cambio ya que en un futuro me gustaría ser psicóloga o pedagoga. 

Me gustaría poder aprender más el idioma inglés ya que sirve mucho y te abre las puertas en muchos lugares y países para que puedas conseguir un mejor empleo y te puedas desenvolver con las personas extranjeras, también me gustaría aprender el lenguaje de señas ya que en mi comunidad y nuestros alrededores existen personas con problemas de diferentes discapacidades y así poder comunicarnos mejor con ellos.

En este programa espero poder aprender nuevas cosas para después yo poder compartir a mi comunidad y conocer nuevas amistades.