Daniela journal

My Introduction-Daniela

 I am 18 years old and I am the older sister. I grew up in the company of my cousins, where we spent most of our time at grandmother’s house, an admirable woman. It was a good childhood.

I like to listen to and discover new music, be it in my language or in some other. I would love to be a polyglot, to make it easier for me to get to know many parts of the world, including the people and their cultures, in order to expand my mind.

I am currently working but I would like to enter the university to study architecture.

In this program I want to learn to have more strength as a woman and obtain knowledge that helps me to develop easily in society.

My dream is to study architecture and languages, so that I may travel the world and learn about many cultures. ChangeMakers is teaching me to discover my own strength.

Daniela journal

Mi Introducción-Daniela

Me llamo Daniela, tengo 18 años y soy la hermana mayor. Crecí en compañía de mis primos, fue una infancia buena, pasaba la mayor parte del tiempo en casa de mi abuelita, una mujer admirable.

Me gusta escuchar y descubrir  buena nueva-música ya sea en mi idioma o en algún otro, me encantaría ser políglota y con ello facilitarme conocer muchas partes  del mundo y con ellas sus culturas para poder ampliar mi mente. Actualmente estoy trabajando pero me gustaría entrar a la universidad para estudiar arquitectura.

En este programa deseo aprender a tener más fortaleza como mujer y obtener conocimientos que me permitan desarrollarme fácilmente en la sociedad.